Connect with AABGU’s nationwide community of supporters and friends who are helping to fulfill David-Ben Gurion’s vision for Israel’s Negev desert. Simply “mouse” over the map to locate your regional office. Don’t see an AABGU office close enough to you? Contact the nearest one to find out how you can make something happen in your hometown.

Great Lakes

Robyn Schneider
Regional Director
rschneider@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
5250 Old Orchard Road, Suite 300
Skokie, IL 60077

Greater New York

Kevin Leopold
Executive Director Northeast
kleopold@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
1001 Avenue of the Americas, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Greater Texas

Deborah Bergeron
Regional Director
dbergeron@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
24 Greenway Plaza
Suite 550
Houston, TX 77046

Mid-Atlantic

Claire Winick
Regional Director
winickc@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
261 Old York Road #417A
Jenkintown, PA 19046

New England

Kevin Leopold
Executive Director Northeast
kleopold@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
1001 Avenue of the Americas, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Northwest

Judith Alterman
Regional Director
jalterman@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
240 Tamal Vista Boulevard
Suite 260
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Southeast

Reva Feldman
Regional Director
rfeldman@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
7280 West Palmetto Park Road
Suite 204 N
Boca Raton, FL 33433-3422

Southwest

Philip Gomperts
Regional Director
pgomperts@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
9911 West Pico Boulevard #710
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Washington/Baltimore

Keren Waranch
Regional Director
kwaranch@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
4800 Hampden Lane
Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814