Connect with AABGU’s nationwide community of supporters and friends who are helping to fulfill David-Ben Gurion’s vision for Israel’s Negev desert. Simply “mouse” over the map to locate your regional office. Don’t see an AABGU office close enough to you? Contact the nearest one to find out how you can make something happen in your hometown.

Great Lakes

Robyn Schneider
Regional Director
rschneider@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
2825 N. Wolcott Avenue #L
Chicago, IL 60657

Greater New York

Kevin Leopold
Executive Director Northeast
kleopold@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
1001 Avenue of the Americas, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Greater Texas

Deborah Bergeron
Regional Director
dbergeron@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
24 Greenway Plaza
Suite 550
Houston, TX 77046

Mid-Atlantic

Claire Winick
Regional Director
winickc@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
261 Old York Road #417A
Jenkintown, PA 19046

New England

Eve Rubinstein
Senior Philanthropic Manager
erubinstein@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
1001 Avenue of the Americas, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Northwest

Judith Alterman
Regional Director
jalterman@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
240 Tamal Vista Boulevard
Suite 260
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Southeast

Sissy Zoller
Regional Development Director
szoller@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
1001 Avenue of the Americas, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Southwest

Philip Gomperts
Regional Director
pgomperts@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
1880 Century Park East, Suite 612
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Washington/Baltimore

David Speer
Regional Director
dspeer@aabgu.org
e-mail me
Address:
4800 Hampden Lane
Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814