Connect with AABGU’s nationwide community of supporters and friends who are helping to fulfill David-Ben Gurion’s vision for Israel’s Negev desert. Simply “mouse” over the map to locate your regional office. Don’t see an AABGU office close enough to you? Contact the nearest one to find out how you can make something happen in your hometown.

Great Lakes

Robyn Schneider
Regional Director
rshneider@aabgu.org
e-mail me

Greater New York

Kevin Leopold
Executive Director Northeast
kleopold@aabgu.org
e-mail me

Greater Texas

Deborah Bergeron
Regional Director
dbergeron@aabgu.org
e-mail me

Mid-Atlantic

Claire Winick
Regional Director
winickc@aabgu.org
e-mail me

New England

Eve Rubinstein
Senior Philanthropic Manager
erubinstein@aabgu.org
e-mail me

Northwest

Judith Alterman
Regional Director
jalterman@aabgu.org
e-mail me

Southeast

Sissy Zoller
Regional Development Director
szoller@aabgu.org
e-mail me

Southwest

Philip Gomperts
Regional Director
pgomperts@aabgu.org
e-mail me

Washington/Baltimore

David Speer
Regional Director
dspeer@aabgu.org
e-mail me