Apr 11

BGU Virtual Board of Governors Meeting


This event has passed.
Presentation
Get an inside look at BGU’s next 50 years as strategic plans position the University at the forefront of global research. Meet promising researchers, get to know our exceptional students, and enjoy a special musical performance by David Broza.
Date
This event has passed.
Sunday, April 11, 2021

11:00 a.m.
Event Hosts
Prof. Daniel Chamovitz, BGU President
Lloyd Goldman, Chairman of BGU's Board of Governors

SAVE THE DATE

Join BGU for the Virtual Board of Governors Meeting.

11 a.m. ET
10 a.m. CT
9 a.m. MT
8 a.m. PT

Watch the event here: https://bgubog2021.vii.events/index.html

Please email experiences@aabgu.org with any questions.