Jun 10

Happy Hour and Heavenly Sex With Dr. Ruth


Webinar

Presentations
Grab a drink and join Dr. Ruth K. Westheimer for a conversation about her book "Heavenly Sex: Sexuality and the Jewish Tradition"
Moderated by:
Doug Seserman
AABGU CEO
Date
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

5:00 p.m. ET; 4:00 p.m. CT
3:00 p.m. MT; 2:00 p.m. PT

 


RSVP

You can join the Zoom webinar by any electronic device or by telephone. Details are provided upon registration.

Click here to register

Share the registration link: www.aabgu.org/webinar-dr-ruth