Apr 25

Celebrating the Remarkable


A Virtual Event

Date
Sunday, April 25, 2021

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Celebrate Dr. Ruth K. Westheimer as she receives her first honorary doctorate from an Israeli university, bestowed by
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev President
Prof. Daniel Chamovitz

and

Toni Young, AABGU past president, for her remarkable leadership and vision

Philip Gomperts, newly retired director of AABGU’s Southwest Region, for his extraordinary fundraising achievements

1 p.m. ET
12 p.m. CT
11 a.m. MT
10 a.m. PT


RSVP

NO COST TO ATTEND. Registration to open on February 1.

Click on the image below for sponsorship and ticket details.

For more information, please contact Melody Mokhtarian at mmokhtarian@aabgu.org